{Non-Recipe Post} Where Do I Shop?

30 Sep

I’ve had friends and even strangers approaching me via Facebook or Instagram on where I buy my tableware, kitchenware and baking ingredients. Thought might as well I list down the places that I normally shop at, in one single post. I do not mind sharing these nuggets of information at all 🙂

I do have a penchant for Le Creuset and KitchenAid but I will save all those for later when I have my very own kitchen.

Just bear in mind your budget because you do have to pay premium to get good quality products. But I still do shop at IKEA or Tangs once in awhile to get their dessert stands. Cheap and presentable, why not?

Tableware (Drinkware / Dinnerware) | Kitchenware (Kitchen Utensils / Cookware) 

Sia Huat

No. 7, 9 & 11 Temple Street (Chinatown)

Singapore 058559

ToTT Store

896 Dunearn Road #01-01A

Singapore 589472

Laura Ashley

1 Kim Seng Promenade

Singapore 237994

Tatty Marsh

163 Tanglin Road

Tanglin Mall #02-07

Singapore 247933

Baking Ingredients

Phoon Huat & Co Pte Ltd

Blk 432 Clementi Ave 3

#01-292/294

Singapore 120432

Note: I tend to buy mine from this outlet. There are other outlets island-wide and you can refer to their website for more details.

Well, I hope this has been useful to you in one way or another. Happy shopping folks 🙂 As always, I remain…

Devotedly yours,
Liza Hassan

Leave a Reply

