Nutella Brownies

15 Jan

Happy 2013 everyone!

Hope the new year will bring good tidings to all of you, wherever you are. As for me, I just aspire to bake/cook more for the family and conscientiously devote myself more to Islam. Age is catching up and I too need to take better care of my health.

So, what have I been up to recently? I did try out new recipes and so far, reviews from family and relatives have been encouraging. Only one ingredient keeps on popping up ever so often and it is N-U-T-E-L-L-A… hehehe šŸ˜€

I was intrigued by fellow Instagramer @momofaniselyaz when she posted pictures of Nutella Brownies. I was inspired by what she baked for her family. Google for a recipe and I was pleasantly surprised to find an easy peasy recipe, with only three ingredients. Yes, three! I kid you not šŸ™‚

Nutella Brownies

Ingredients

  • 1 cup (280 grams) Nutella
  • 2 eggs
  • 10 tablespoons (62 grams) plain / self-raising flour
  • Chocolate chips (optional)
  • Chopped hazelnuts (optional)

Directions

Put all three ingredients in a bowl and mix thoroughly. Pour into a pan and top with chocolate chips and/or hazelnuts if you are feeling decadent. Bake at 180 degrees Celsius for 30 minutes (less time if you are baking in cupcake form).

Yes, it is that simple! Go make those Nutella Brownies NOW šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

